Article posted on February 28, 2020

Latest Updates

Leonard Morton, Zone 1 steps down after 24 years as a Board Member at 46th Annual AGM.


Thank you Leonard for all your hard work on the Board and building the Co-op. 


He is being replaced by Wayne Dick from Magrath. Josh Kleinsasser and Ed Janzen were voted back in as Board Members in their respective Zones. Ed retained seat as Chairman.


We thank all members who attended and voted.

Last Updated: Friday, February 28, 2020

Return to Previous

Copyright © 2020 Chief Mountain Gas Co-Op